- Our History-

CHAMPENOIS GROWERS

Our vineyards are exceptional in both their location and diversification. We also have an expertise enriched by generations of wine growers. Combine these facts with our modern facilities and you have the perfect environment to optimize the development of a range of excellent products of which it is our pleasure to share with our loyal clientele.

Franck Ellner

- Our History-

CHAMPENOIS GROWERS

Our vineyards are exceptional in both their location and diversification. We also have an expertise enriched by generations of wine growers. Combine these facts with our modern facilities and you have the perfect environment to optimize the development of a range of excellent products of which it is our pleasure to share with our loyal clientele.

Franck Ellner


CHAMPAGNES
Franck Ellner

For several generations, we have continuously accumulated experience and clear-sightedness from traditional techniques and adapted to technological developments. These two fundamental aspects are key to our know-how..

CHAMPAGNES Franck Ellner

For several generations, we have continuously accumulated experience and clear-sightedness from traditional techniques and adapted to technological developments. These two fundamental aspects are key to our know-how..


KNOW-HOW

- Use of environmentally friendly growing methods such as organic fertilizers and controlled ground cover.

- Careful choice of grape varieties in relation to local soil, exposure and microclimate.

- Protective interventions against diseases and pests occur only when the risk of harm approaches the threshold that makes them indispensable.

- Despite the potential risks of hailstones we remove bunches of young grapes judged as surplus to the authorised yield per hectare.

- We check the maturity of out grapes regularly so that we can delay the beginning of the harvest in order to obtain the best possible sugar/acid ratio.

KNOW-HOW

- Use of environmentally friendly growing methods such as organic fertilizers and controlled ground cover.

- Careful choice of grape varieties in relation to local soil, exposure and microclimate.

- Protective interventions against diseases and pests occur only when the risk of harm approaches the threshold that makes them indispensable.

- Despite the potential risks of hailstones we remove bunches of young grapes judged as surplus to the authorised yield per hectare.

- We check the maturity of out grapes regularly so that we can delay the beginning of the harvest in order to obtain the best possible sugar/acid ratio.


CULTURE

We cultivate the three grape varieties of the Champagne region : Pinot Noir, Meunier and Chardonnay and we bring out each of their intrinsic characteristics. They are planted in different plots on premium sites known for producing great wines. Locations are on the hillsides of the Côte des Blancs (south of Épernay), the slopes of Épernay itself, along the Marne Valley and further south to the vineyards of Sézanne and Bar-sur-Aubois.

CULTURE

We cultivate the three grape varieties of the Champagne region : Pinot Noir, Meunier and Chardonnay and we bring out each of their intrinsic characteristics. They are planted in different plots on premium sites known for producing great wines. Locations are on the hillsides of the Côte des Blancs (south of Épernay), the slopes of Épernay itself, along the Marne Valley and further south to the vineyards of Sézanne and Bar-sur-Aubois.

HARVEST TIME

The harvest is done by hand and the grapes are put into pneumatic stainless steel membrane presses which promote optimum juice extraction and flow

HARVEST TIME

The harvest is done by hand and the grapes are put into pneumatic stainless steel membrane presses which promote optimum juice extraction and flow

PHOTOS

tristique nunc massa risus fringilla accumsan velit, pulvinar ut venenatis vulputate,

- HISTOIRE-

VIGNERONS CHAMPENOIS

Les situations exceptionnelles et la diversification de notre vignoble alliées au savoir faire acquis de plusieurs générations de vignerons et la modernité de nos installations nous permettent d’optimiser l'élaboration d’une gamme de produits d’excellence à la hauteur de nos ambitions pour le plaisir partagé avec une clientèle toujours fidèle.

Franck Ellner

- HISTOIRE-

VIGNERONS CHAMPENOIS

Les situations exceptionnelles et la diversification de notre vignoble alliées au savoir faire acquis de plusieurs générations de vignerons et la modernité de nos installations nous permettent d’optimiser l'élaboration d’une gamme de produits d’excellence à la hauteur de nos ambitions pour le plaisir partagé avec une clientèle toujours fidèle.

Franck Ellner


LES CHAMPAGNES
Franck Ellner

Depuis plusieurs générations, nous avons en permanence accumulé l'expérience et la clairvoyance des anciens et l'adaptation aux évolutions technologiques. Ces deux aspects fondamentaux sont les clefs de notre savoir-faire.

LES CHAMPAGNES Franck Ellner

Depuis plusieurs générations, nous avons en permanence accumulé l'expérience et la clairvoyance des anciens et l'adaptation aux évolutions technologiques. Ces deux aspects fondamentaux sont les clefs de notre savoir-faire.


SAVOIR-FAIRE

- L'option d'une culture raisonnée en utilisant uniquement des engrais organiques et la pratique de l'enherbement contrôlé.

- Un choix judicieux des cépages adaptés au sol selon son exposition et son microclimat.

- La protection contre les maladies et les ravageurs n'intervient que lorsque le seuil de nuisibilité la rend indispensable.

- La suppression de grappes naissantes jugées au devenir excédentaire au rendement hectare autorisé et ce, malgré les risques encourus comme la grêle.

- Le début de notre vendange est généralement retardé, afin d'obtenir le meilleur rapport

SAVOIR-FAIRE

- L'option d'une culture raisonnée en utilisant uniquement des engrais organiques et la pratique de l'enherbement contrôlé.

- Un choix judicieux des cépages adaptés au sol selon son exposition et son microclimat.

- La protection contre les maladies et les ravageurs n'intervient que lorsque le seuil de nuisibilité la rend indispensable.

- La suppression de grappes naissantes jugées au devenir excédentaire au rendement hectare autorisé et ce, malgré les risques encourus comme la grêle.

- Le début de notre vendange est généralement retardé, afin d'obtenir le meilleur rapport


CULTURE

Nous cultivons les trois cépages champenois Pinot Noir, Meunier et Chardonnay avec leurs caractéristiques intrinsèques que nous mettons en valeur. Ils sont plantés dans différents terroirs de grands crus en secteurs privilégiés (mi-coteau, coeur de terroir) de la Côte des Blancs, des Coteaux d'Epernay, de la Vallée de la Marne, du Sézannais et du Bar-sur-Aubois

CULTURE

Nous cultivons les trois cépages champenois Pinot Noir, Meunier et Chardonnay avec leurs caractéristiques intrinsèques que nous mettons en valeur. Ils sont plantés dans différents terroirs de grands crus en secteurs privilégiés (mi-coteau, coeur de terroir) de la Côte des Blancs, des Coteaux d'Epernay, de la Vallée de la Marne, du Sézannais et du Bar-sur-Aubois

VENDANGES

La vendange est faite à la main et le pressurage est effectué par des pressoirs à cage inox et à membrane pneumatique qui favorisent une extraction et un écoulement optimum des jus exprimés..

VENDANGES

La vendange est faite à la main et le pressurage est effectué par des pressoirs à cage inox et à membrane pneumatique qui favorisent une extraction et un écoulement optimum des jus exprimés.

GALERIE PHOTOS

mattis eget ut ante. venenatis nunc commodo